

Minnesota No-Fault Standing Committee Members

Pursuant to Rule 1 of the Minnesota Rules of No-Fault Arbitration Procedure, the No-Fault Standing Committee supervises the day-to-day administration of no-fault arbitrations in the State of Minnesota. Their responsibilities include training arbitrators, reviewing rules and procedures, investigating administrative and arbitrator complaints, and reviewing Rule 8 appeals. The Committee is comprised of 13 members who are appointed by the Minnesota Supreme Court. Committee members may serve an initial four-year term; renewable for an additional four-year term.

The following members currently serve on the No-Fault Standing Committee:

Chair – Judge Charles Webber

Nathan T. Cariveau

Lindsey A. Carpenter

Denise S.S. Fullerton

J. Kevin Kirchner

Nicholas J. Maxwell

James W. Reichert

Rylee J. Retzer-Busselman

Angela C. Shackleford

Christy L. Thorson

Jeanette Wong

Markus C. Yira

Greg J. Young

The No-Fault Standing Committee meets the third Friday of the month in January, April, and July, as well as the second Friday of the month in October. If you would like to attend a No-Fault Standing Committee meeting, please contact Krista Peach at 612-278-5114 or by email at KristaPeach@adr.org.

For additional information regarding the No-Fault Standing Committee, please see the Committee's Policy Statement at www.adr.org/mnnofault.